Did you miss me?!

Hello everyone! Terribly sorry, I was too busy lately which is why I couldn’t update my blog. I am sure you might have missed my posts!!!

As if anybody cares whatever it is that I write! Honestly, one day I came across a post that said just that. Ironically, that particular post had not one single LIKE on it, let alone comments flowing down. I laughed at this practical joke. It was hilarious. But later I had a second thought. I shouldn’t have laughed! I hurt somebody’s feelings.

Name and fame! Who wouldn’t want to be famous? Most youngsters these days wish they could be those Korean pop singers or JB. We like to be popular amongst our audience. We always look upon our favorite ‘famous and the rich’ personalities and ape them. We wish it was us.

So, What if we can’t be famous in real life??!

Who cares? That is why there is nothing wrong in treating ourselves as stars! More correctly “the super stars”! Balls to the world, never mind what people think of you. Be yourself. You are the hero in your life. You make the rules, you save lives, you get your dream girl/boy and you definitely live large! If you want to wear your underwear over your trousers so be it! Enjoy your life. Well, I made that last thing up. You better wear that in your dreams but in reality it sucks! 😉

Remember; don’t do anything for others because they want you to be their make-up artists so they can look better! Balls to them, you are the hero…big up to you!!   It’s your life; it’s one life!

Peace and love!

 

3 thoughts on “Did you miss me?!

  1. 🙂 There you go… finally here.. and I am reading.. I liked it.. and to tell you the truth, I cannot decide whether you are inspiring people or being cynical hahaha.. (Yes, really laughing too) and then again, just kidding.. yes, pretty inspirational..

    Like

Leave a Reply

